Limpopo Department: Public Works, Roads and Infrastructure

Office Bearers/Management

Ms SM Mochadi
Head of Department
Mr DT Seroka

Ms Sekutu Monicca Mochadi (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr Dikgole Timothy Seroka
Senior Management:
Mr H Mabasa (Acting: Construction Management)
Ms FD Maguga (Property and Facilities)
Mr MIP Modika (Financial Management)
Mr RW Mothapo (EPWP)
Mr RC Nwedamutswu (Acting: Corporate Services)
Mr SW Sathekge (Road Infrastructure)
Communications Officers:
Mr M Mabotha (Media Liaison Officer)
Ms Tendani Munyai (Communication and Stakeholder Management)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.