Limpopo Department: Transport and Community Safety

Office Bearers/Management

Ms ML Ramakhanya
Head of Department
Ms H du Plessis

Ms Mavhungu Lerule Ramakhanya (MEC: Department of Transport and Community Safety) (ANC)
Head of Department:
Ms Hanli du Plessis
Mr RN Maenetja (Acting Community Safety CFO)
Chief Directors:
Ms Elmien Koedyk (Transport Operations)
Mr Ngoako Mangena (Corporate Services)
Mr Stephen Matjena (GITO)
Ms J Mokoena (Transport Operations)
Ms Jane Mulaudzi (Transport Regulation)
Mr MN Muluvhahothe (Community Safety: Civilian Oversight)
Ms MA Nhlane-Mtimkhulu (Community Safety: Corporate Services)
Mr JR Stander (Crime Prevention and Community Safety: Community Police Relations)
Mr Jonas Bilankhulu (Legal Services)
Mr Thomas Lekgothoane (Government Motor Transport)
Ms Maggie Mabusa (Acting: Transformation and Service Delivery)
Mr Samson Mahada (Public and Freight Transport Projects, and Corporate Services)
Mr Paul Mainganye (Regulation, Inland Water Statutory and Transport Operation)
Mr Karabo Makgabo (Information and Communication Technology)
Mr Avhafarei Maphiri (Management Accounting)
Adv T Maphiswana (Vhembe District)
Mr Nkapedi Masete (Work Study and Job Evaluation)
Ms F Mashiane (Office of the MEC)
Mr Tshiwandalani Allen Matsila (Transport Admin and Licencing Transport Regulation)
Ms A Moloisi (Waterberg District)
Mr Jabu Mtebule (Human Resource Management)
Mr Victor Mufamadi (Office of the MEC)
Mr Lucas Munyai (Labour Relations and Legal Services)
Mr Percy Ndlala (Provincial Transport Registrar)
Ms Lindiwe Ngwenya (Compliance and Risk Management, Finance)
Mr Oupa Ramaijane (Facilities and Records Management)
Mr Dikotsi Sekatane (Office of the HOD)
Mr P Selahle (Capricorn District)
Ms Marth Thulare (Policy Coordination and Strategic Planning)
Senior Management:
Ms Tsakani Helani (Manager: HOD Support – Community Safety)
Mr NJ Matakanye (Chairperson: Community Safety Forum – Community Safety)
Communications Officers:
Mr Kobe Noga (Acting Head: Communications – Community Safety)
Mr Matome Taueatsoala (Head: Communications)
Ms Mokundi Tshifura (Media Liaison Officer: Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.