Mpumalanga Department: Agriculture, Rural Development, Land and Environmental Affairs

Office Bearers/Management

Mr VR Shongwe
Head of Department
Mr L Monareng

Mr Vusumuzi Robert Shongwe (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr LS Monareng (Acting)
Mr MA Letswalo
Chief Directors:
Dr M Dagada (District Services)
Dr M Kgaphola (Professional Services)
Ms MPL Mabelane (Corporate Services)
Ms P Ntuli (Environmental Services)
Ms S Masoka (Acting: Nkangala District)
Ms PNZ Mpangane (Ehlanzeni District – South)
Mr H Ndhlovu (Acting: Ehlanzeni District – North)
Mr OG Xaba (Gert Sibande District)
Senior Management:
Communications Officers:
Ms Zanele Shabangu (Acting Director: Communications Services)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.