Mpumalanga Department: Economic Development and Tourism

Office Bearers/Management

Mr PV Mkhatshwa
Head of Department
Mr S Mtsweni

Mr Prince Vusumuzi Mkhatshwa (MEC: Finance, Economic Development and Tourism)
Head of Department:
Mr SM Mtsweni
Ms Helen Thrush
Chief Directors:
Ms B Mabaso (Business Regulation and Governance)
Mr JD Mdluli (Tourism)
Mr LM Mdluli (Integrated Economic Development)
Mr JM Mnisi (Trade and Sector Development)
Mr N Nkonyane (Acting: Economic Planning)
Ms W Rambau (Corporate Services)
Ms A Chirwa (Acting: Internal Audit)
Mr TN Fakude (Legal Services)
Mr MOP Kgaka (Knowledge Management)
Mr P Khumalo (Enterprise Development)
Mr NB Lubisi (Consumer Services)
Mr P Maseko (Regional Director: Ehlanzeni)
Mrs IN Mashele-Phiri (Human Resources Management)
Mr A Mkhabela (Regional Director: Nkangala)
Mr PS Mohlala (Local Economic Development)
Mr J Ndima (Strategic Planning and Services)
Mr SN Nkonyane (Economic Policy and Planning)
Mr AJD Sebastian (Business Regulatory Services)
Ms FI Serakalala (Economic Empowerment)
Mr A van Niekerk (Trade and Investment Promotion and Strategic Initiatives)
Mr L van Vuuren (Economic Analysis)
Senior Management:
Mr G Mogoane (Office Manager: Office of the HOD)
Communications Officers:
Mr MF Mahlangu (Parliamentary Liaison Officer)
Mr T Msiza (Deputy Director: Media Relations)
Mr Mohau Ramodibe (Director: Communications)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.