North West Department: Economic Development, Environment, Conservation and Tourism

Office Bearers/Management

Ms KN Mosenogi
Head of Department
Mr L Tshikovhi

The North West Department of Economic Development, Environment, Conservation and Tourism is currently under section 100 (1) (a) national administration.

Ms Keneitswe Norah Mosenogi (MEC: Economic Development, Environment and Tourism) (ANC)
Head of Department:
Mr Lufuno Tshikovhi
Mr Motsepe Moiloanyane
Ms Connie Molosiwa (Acting)
Chief Directors:
Mr Nathan Jood (Acting: IEDS)
Mr Ishmael Kgokong (Tourism Planning)
Ms Sarah Manone (Tourism Growth, Development and Transformation)
Mr Moeketsi Senqhi (Corporate Services)
Ms Onnica Sithole (Business Regulations)
Mr Gabriel Dichabe (Acting: Tourist Guiding and Regulatory Services)
Ms Bella Gumede (Transformation Education Awareness)
Mr Basil Jonkers (Planning and Industry Performance)
Ms Lerato Marakalla (Policy Development and Research)
Mr Kabelo Nonyana (MEC Support)
Mr Tlhopane Nthatisi (Tourism Growth and Development)
Mr Thapelo Phatudi (Human Resource Management)
Mr Jabulane Radebe (Strategic Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation)
Ms Tshegofatso Sewedi (Acting: Finance)
Ms Milicent Tumane (Supply Chain Management)
Senior Management:
Communications Officers:
Ms Dineo Lolokwane (Director: Corporate Communication and IT)

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.