Free State Department: Social Development

Office Bearers/Management

Ms MMG Qabathe
Head of Department
Ms M Nthongoa

The MEC was appointed on 28 May 2019. Other office bearers will be updated as information becomes available.

Ms Mamiki Motlagomang Grazy Qabathe (ANC)
Head of Department:
Ms Mokone Nthongoa
Chief of Staff:
Mr B Nazo (Acting)
Ms Kgopotso Moahloli
Senior Management:
Ms B Kgasane (Executive Manager: Social Welfare Services)
Ms Winkie Khoabane (Executive Manager: Community Development)
Mr JMW Linström (Executive Manager: Corporate Services)
Ms Lindiwe Mnguni (Office Manager: HOD)
Ms Makgotso Mosetlhe-Motsemme (Acting Executive Manager: ECD and Partial Care)
Mr LJ Mosuhli (Executive Manager: Research, Demography and Population Development)
Ms RC Senatle (Executive Manager: Specialist Social Services)
Communications Officers:
Ms Lerato Kapa (Head: Communications)
Tebello Tau
Ms Lerato Tlhapuletsa

The information in this directory is compiled from various sources and is subject to continual change. If you notice any errors or omissions, contact us so that we may correct them.